Government subsides for f&B Singapore

These individuals are the epitome of living the organisation’s vision and mission. They put our core values at the center and have continuously served within our framework in anticipating risks and daring to break boundaries to deliver top-notch value for our clients.

Board of Directors

Mr. Tan Peng Yong

Chairman, Former Managing Director

Baldor Electric (Asia)

Mr. Andrew Chan

Managing Director

The Soup Spoon Pte Ltd

Mr. David Ng

Chief Executive Officer

Pet Lovers Centre

Mr. Edward Ho

Chief Data Officer

Nanyang Polytechnic

Ms. Julia Ng

Group Director

Workforce Singapore, Enterprise Development Group

Ms. Kee Ai Nah

Executive Director

Enterprise Singapore

Ms. Ong Huey Hong

Director, Singapore Tourism Board

Policy & Planning Group, Hotels & Sector Manpower

Mr. R Dhinakaran

Managing Director

Jay Gee Enterprises (Pte) Ltd

Mr. Raphael Saw

Chief Operating Officer

Far East Hospitality Management

Mr. Seto Lok Yin

Senior Advisor

Republic Polytechnic

Dr. Ahmad Mohd Magad

Former Group Managing Director

Former company: II-VI Singapore Pte Ltd

Programme Advisory Committee

Mr. Michael Tan

Chairman, CEO

Singapore Productivity Centre

Mr. Alan Yeo

Member, Director

Enterprise Singapore, Retail & Design Division

Ms. Cassandra Goh

Member, Deputy Director

Enterprise Singapore, Food Services Division

Mr. Edwin Fong

Member, Executive Director

Restaurant Association of Singapore

Mr. Kenneth Wong

Member, Director

Workforce Singapore

Ms. Margaret Heng

Member, Executive Director

Singapore Hotel Association

Ms. Megan Ong

Member, Director

Singapore Institute of Retail Studies

Ms. Rose Tong

Member, Executive Director

Singapore Retailers Association

Ms. Samantha Seah

Member, Assistant Director

Singapore Tourism Board